People

Sven Nuutmann

Chairman of the Management Board
sven.nuutmann@eestimeedia.ee

Jaanus Kõusaar

Chief Financial Officer, Member of the Board
jaanus.kousaar@eestimeedia.ee

Rivo Põldoja

Sales Director
rivo.poldoja@eestimeedia.ee

Ave Kala

Human Resources Director
ave.kala@eestimeedia.ee

Heili Klandorf

Marketing and Communications Director
heili.klandorf@eestimeedia.ee

Andrus Raudsalu

Chief Technology Officer
andrus.raudsalu@eestimeedia.ee

Erki Aamer

Chief Risk Officer
erki.aamer@eestimeedia.ee

Hanno Tomberg

Director of Content Operations (DCO)
hanno.tomberg@eestimeedia.ee

Marko Kaljuveer

Executive Producer, Head of Sports Programming
marko.kaljuveer@eestimeedia.ee

Kerttu Metsar

Chief Digital Officer
kerttu.metsar@eestimeedia.ee