Inimesed

Sven Nuutmann

juhatuse esimees
sven.nuutmann@eestimeedia.ee

Kristel Volver

finantsdirektor
kristel.volver@eestimeedia.ee

Rivo Põldoja

müügidirektor
rivo.poldoja@eestimeedia.ee

Ave Kala

personalidirektor
ave.kala@eestimeedia.ee

Heili Klandorf

turundusdirektor
heili.klandorf@eestimeedia.ee

Andrus Raudsalu

tehnoloogiadirektor
andrus.raudsalu@eestimeedia.ee

Hanno Tomberg

sisu- ja programmidirektor
hanno.tomberg@eestimeedia.ee

Kerttu Metsar

digimeedia arendusdirektor
kerttu.metsar@eestimeedia.ee

Age Vanajuur

levi- ja klienditeenindusdirektor
age.vanajuur@eestimeedia.ee

Marko Kaljuveer

peaprodutsent, sporditoimetuse juht
marko.kaljuveer@eestimeedia.ee

Erki Aamer

riskijuht
erki.aamer@eestimeedia.ee