People

Sven Nuutmann

Chairman of the Management Board
sven.nuutmann@eestimeedia.ee

Rivo Põldoja

Chief Operating Officer, Board Member
rivo.poldoja@eestimeedia.ee

Kristel Volver

Chief Financial Officer, Board Member
kristel.volver@eestimeedia.ee

Andrus Raudsalu

Chief Technology Officer, Board Member
andrus.raudsalu@eestimeedia.ee

Nele Laev

Head of Media Operations, Board Member
nele.laev@eestimeedia.ee

Ave Kala

Human Resources Director
ave.kala@eestimeedia.ee

Heili Klandorf

Marketing Director
heili.klandorf@eestimeedia.ee

Kerttu Metsar

Chief Digital Officer
kerttu.metsar@eestimeedia.ee

Age Vanajuur

Director of Subscriptions and Customer Experience
age.vanajuur@eestimeedia.ee

Raido Soom

Sales Director
raido.soom@eestimeedia.ee

Marko Kaljuveer

Executive Producer, Head of Sports Programming
marko.kaljuveer@eestimeedia.ee

Erki Aamer

Chief Risk Officer
erki.aamer@eestimeedia.ee